Your Cart is Empty

  • Beginner +
  • Adagio
  • 2/2 time
  • 3 min 26 seconds

What's included in your purchase:

  • Video of live recording so you can see the players communicate, their bowings, and fingerings
  • Each instrument was recorded in isolation during the live performance.  With this feature, you can play any instrument, all the instruments, or any combination of the instruments.
  • Scrolling notation of your preferred instrument
  • PDFs of the complete score and individual parts for printing and markup
  • Slow-down up to 50% without change in pitch
  • Looping 
  • 14 day, no questions asked, return guarantee

Handel Rigaudon in G, Water Music, For violin and cello

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …